Contact Us


2013-2014 OFFICERS

Justice: Matt Bakke- mbakke01@hamline.edu
Vice Justice: Tran Nguyen- tnguyen24@hamline.edu
Treasurer: Aisha Servaty- aservaty01@hamline.edu
Clerk: Danelle DeBower- ddebower01@hamline.edu
Marshall: Matt Steffes- msteffes01@hamline.edu

3L Representative: Niko Boulieris- nboulieris01@hamline.edu
2L Representative: Jessica Brungardt- jbrungardt01@hamline.edu
1L Representative
Weekend Representative: Conra Frazier- cfrazier02@hamline.edu
Rep at Large: CJ Davis- cdavis10@hamline.edu

Academic Chair: Shannon Callahan- scallahan01@hameline.edu
Community Outreach Chair: Molly Nephew- mnephew01@hamline.edu
Fundraising Chair: Lance Pemberton- lpemberton01@hamline.edu
Professional Development Chair: Lorien Downing- ldowning01@hamline.edu
Recruitment Chairs: Ian Andrews- iandrews01@hamline.edu; or
Marissa Newton- mnewton01@hamline.edu
Health Initiative Coordinator: Shannon Haugen- shaugen03@hamline.edu

ORGANIZATION EMAIL:

MAIL:
Hamline University School of Law
c/o Phi Alpha Delta- Monroe Chapter
1536 Hewitt Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55104

FACEBOOK PAGES:
Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity- Monroe Chapter
Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity- District X
Phi Alpha Delta- Twin Cities Alumni Chapter
Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION WEBSITE:
Comments